Welcome to Wolf and Firefly’s Blog!

I’m so glad you have stumbled into my blog. Hopefully, you will enjoy your time here and maybe you will even enjoy looking through some of the unique jewelry that I make. πŸ™‚ You can browse or shop here: Wolf and Firefly

Wire is my favorite material to work with, and I use many different types, including copper, some of which is natural, and some enameled, sterling silver, gold-filled and aluminum.

Ear cuffs and nose cuffs are my favorite jewelry to make, though I do enjoy many other types as well. The thing I love most about ear and nose cuffs is being able to create something that almost anyone can wear, and be able to take off easily if they are in a place where it is not appropriate.

You can wear several ear cuffs that look like piercings on your ears or nose without ever having to get a single piercing, so if you work or go to school somewhere that doesn’t allow piercings, except on earlobes, you can just take them off when you go there. πŸ™‚

They are also really cool to use until you’re sure if you want a piercing, because you can move them form one spot to another to figure out what looks best on you, with no commitment until you are ready.

Parents love them too, because they don’t have to worry that your ear or nose will get infected or that you’ll get kicked out of school or freak out relatives with permanent piercings.

Be sure to leave me a comment or email me if you have any questions.

Thanks and it’s great to have you visit!

Jane

Leave a Reply

